mcgoobs

By mcgoobs

Pink and Flowers and Girly Stuff

Another (sporadically sunny day). Lots of sorting out and then Mum and I parked at my grandparents and took the pooch for a walk over black Park (where the bottom two photos were taken). Indie loved it and there really were flowers everywhere!

When we got back I then sat in the garden with Granny and Grandad in the garden and drank tea in the sunshine, whilst also snapping pictures of the wisteria on the side of the house and other pretty things in Granny's garden. My Grandparents have a really beautiful cottagey house with a garden tat goes around all four sides of it. I always love coming here and my grandparents are such lovely company. Both very opinionated and outspoken, but also very funny, passionate and interesting people. Grandad made a yummy dinner and I had fun looking through old black and white pics of my Dad and auntie as babies in the lounge after. Another lovely day and more goodbyes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.