NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

High Pain Day - Full on Flare

In full on flare, which I expected as the past month has been incredibly stressful.

It’s late as I write this but I will update you all on what has been happening health wise over the coming days.

Today was bin day and is one of my least favourite physical exertions with fibromyalgia and joint hypermobility syndrome.

Today’s Blip is a very quick snap of my plastic recycling which is getting sorted tomorrow. I am passionate about recycling but it is a chore - at least there is the option to recycle here now as I go through so many plastic bottles.

I write a to do list every evening and do my utmost to get most of it ticked off. Have done pretty well with it today.

I have had so much to do and plan on top of the flare that some things have had to give in recent weeks.

I have been enjoying the sunshine and managed to have a very positive and productive day playing catch up with life admin and catching up with messages and phone calls from friends.

Another productive day ahead tomorrow, slowly playing catch up with comments, stars and comments and resolving to try to resume daily Blips throughout June. 

Back to Duolingo daily revision lessons as of today - French and German now. 

Learning streak was broken due to my health but back at Day One and setting myself the challenge of doing the June challenge having completed the May one.

Hope you’ve all had a wonderful Wednesday :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.