East, West...

Home is the best :)

Part of The May Heartfreek Photo Challenge....

I have had my pre-op. Surgery is postponed from tomorrow til 13th June.

I am in too much pain and feeling so ill with the infection and leaking from the lump, that I don't really care at this stage :( All I want to do is just lie in bed or on the sofa and sleep or rest.... I can't move without severe pain at the moment...


Waiting to speak to the Duty GP about more antibiotics and painkillers, plus a sicknote if I am able to have one.... I might have to go and see them to get one, but there are no appointments at this time of day unless I speak to the dr first :(

Thank you all sooooo much for your lovely caring comments over the last few days. I am sorry I'm still not feeling up to commenting properly, though I am managing to visit a few journals now.....

Happy Wednesday folks...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.