TrishaR

By TrishaR

Last Day of May

Today was a day of being lazy. And also reliving moments from the concert last night and making a short video of clips I took.

My cousin was there and she had a horrendous journey home to Glasgow. Also her phone died as soon as she reached the stadium so she had no pictures taken! Ugh!

I’ve been looking at photos and videos of various FB fan pages of Bruce and amazed at the crowds in the the ground. Standing near the front you have no concept of just how many are behind you. And what 65k people look like. I was like WOW!

I binge watched Selling Sunset and didn’t walk anywhere. Not like me at all.

S was back in Edinburgh meeting ex colleagues and getting me my pot of gold (foundation) from Space NK. The price has gone up again just like everything else. But I’ve used the same one since 2006 and I am not changing now. There was only one left in the store (luckily). I put using this to why my face is not too bad on the wrinkle front, it’s full of botanicals and oil free. Maybe it’s worth a blip :D

Planted these bulbs in November and they are stunning!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.