Edisteve

By edisteve

Blooming lovely

A nice day today. After dropping off my brother, I did a bit of shopping at the shop with ‘middle aisle’ to pick up more than a few things from their latest Italian week promotion - let’s just say that we will not starve.

Afterwards, came back to walk Rory from next door (see extra) before popping over to meet my friend (and work boss) Rachel to chew the fat, so to speak.

Back home now chilling with two fast asleep kitties.

Today’s blip is of some plant in a garden in Pittville Street, Portobello, where I always park when visiting. 

Oh, by the way, here’s a link to Martin’s review of ‘Made in Dagenham’, which we go to in time last night. It’s a super musical with an even more important message of equal pay between men and women: https://www.alledinburghtheatre.com/made-in-dagenham-mama-2023-review/

I hope you have enjoyed Thursday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.