Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Painter At Work

I spent the morning being a guinea pig for the Cambridge Clear Beauty Clinic in Sawston, which my daughter runs for a private plastic consultant. He also works at Addenbrookes hospital, operating on babies and children with cleft palates. They are training another aesthetic practitioner and I often get to have a facial or something when they need to practice. It was an excellent session; I hope that I get to do so again.
 
Today’s picture was taken when I returned home after visiting my husband in Addenbrookes hospital. It is of one of the painters on the chimney breast. The work is almost finished and there are just a few areas that need touching up and will be finished in the morning. They will clean off any splashes on the steps and other areas and then pressure wash the steps.
 
The temperature at noon today was sixteen degrees Celsius.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.