Clinging on

We found this on the road this morning and saved it from the commuter wheels.
The above might be interesting but I haven't really recovered from the snub of not having my photo used for the 1000 - those slimy snails actually made it into the spotlight too and it could have been me that was seen around the world. HICOF (her in charge of food) was rather overcome by the wonderful messages she got though and will reply to them all as and when I give her time off from her duties - walks, housekeeping, gardening, walks, cleaning the pool, laundry, walks, shopping, cooking, walks - you know what it is like keeping a gentleman like me satisfied. I'm only writing this bloggy thing because my Boss and his Mrs are on holiday in Corsica - they are having lots of wind (no it's not from the food they say) but the waves are huge and they can't wear their hats or they'd lose them. It's been windy here and we've had more rain again today so at least HICOF doesn't have to water the garden as well as her other duties.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.