Missycat

By Missycat

It's Abstract Thursday!

It's Abstract Thursday and being the first Thursday, indeed the first day, of a new month, our regular host Ingeborg, has set no theme.  
It is a long time time since I've made an abstract using the PS Elements 'Swirl' filter so today I though that I'd make one.  The detail in the bottom left hand corner tells you what my original subject was!

In other news: we received the very sad news that Zeus, my friend and neighbours dog has left us aged very nearly 15 years.  He will be hugely missed by M and her also her son.  My extras today are of happier times, a photo that I put on Blipfoto in 2019 when the handsome Mr Zeus was celebrating his 11th birthday and another from 2015 where he is carrying one of his much loved sticks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.