SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

One more sleep

Unless I take a nap, ha.

Decided to take a picture of the view I've been seeing almost every day over exam period (when I was sitting on the couch at the beginning of this period I saw this view in the sunset with nothing but Axel's brown laptop case on the shelf, and loved the colours but didn't have my camera. I kept meaning to take that exact picture one day but have no more opportunities to do so now! Unless I'm really dedicated.) - a little goodbye to the Fort (which was briefly taken over yesterday by some economists, and Alex stayed over all of last night to reclaim it, bless him). Returned to a slightly modified one this morning, did some work, went home for lunch, came back to do some more work, and then went to Francesca's to work a bit more on my notes with her and Tom! Watched a clip of Katherine Hepburn falling over in Bringing Up Baby over and over. Ha.

Eep! Can't wait for this time tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.