Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Another day another outing …

To the flicks ( cinema ) I call it the flicks because Mum always called it that and in fact still does , she’s still alive and lives less than a 1/4 of a mile away .
I drew the short straw , I get Eric , she’s a bloody pest it’s certainly a good job I actually love the weasel . I’ll give you a timeline/ script J is me and E obviously is Eric …
I’ll set the scene - the chat starts during the trailers

E- are we going home soon
J- no , be quiet now Ems or the lady will throw us out

E- but are we going in a minute
J- you will be , I’m staying here , eat those pick and mix you fleeced me out of

TRAILERS END ..
THE LITTLE MERMAID BEGINS …

E- is this film Matilda ?
J- no Em it’s the little mermaid
E- I came here for Matilda
J- be quiet or you will get thrown out and I’ll be sat with a spare seat next to me .


PART OF YOUR WORLD IS SUNG

E- Will Matilda start in a minute
J- Emily I swear to all things holy I’m going to drive to B&Q and buy some duct tape …
E- can I come to B&Q with you

Silence - I look down and she’s fallen asleep ..

NEAR THE END OF THE FILM

E- pass me my drink please Aunty Jane ..
J- don’t dribble that straw on the seat ..
E- will Matilda start after this one .
J- MASSIVE SIGH .. no love we can come back next week I’m going into therapy after this
E- I love you .

Heart melts as she then indeed dribbles the sticky drink out of the straw on to my leg .

Ohh I should mention JoJo one of her brothers is sat next to her , then Martha the other niece, Martha’s mum and obviously she’s also my sister in law and Becca who is my sister in laws baby sister .. I’m never speaking to either of those turds again for talking me into this xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.