Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ride a white swan !!

Sing the T-Rex tune …..

We did , this is Loulibelle ( not her given name) and her son George , my niece Emily ( still asking us to call her Eric ) and obviously me . We are riding - peddling - a giant white swan pedalo . In the background is Warwick castle . On the other pedalo is my grandson Jake , the two nephews Joe & Ollie and my sister in law Moonie … it was the funniest 1/2 hour I’ve had for a long time .
Loulibelle is a very longstanding friend of Moonies and after my brother in law died Lou went to work for Moonie , she gave up her job and works now for the family . I call her Nanny McPhee - actually I think that can be her blip name from now on .
I actually met Lou about 20 years ago through a different mutual friend so it’s been lovely spending time with her since we reconnected with Moonie & the kids ( new followers will have to go back to September or October for the traumatic events that brought the families close again ) . Anyway I see Lou quite a lot now and we message quite a bit so it’s lovely she’s become a really great person to be around, plus the kids ADORE her .
We also ended up having ice creams in St Nicks park and then back to Lou’s for lunch . A really lovely day x

Extra photo is the giant pink swan with the others on it x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.