Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Parting is such sweet sorrow

The mini has gone ;-( and the Yaris has replaced her.
Think it's going to take a bit of getting used to, but that's always the way with a new car.

Hospital appointment today.
Both the boy are growing well and there's no concerns with them.
Me on the other hand I have a rather attractive rash on my bump which is super itchy, so they are checking my liver function and acid bile (I think that's the 2nd thing) to rule out one specific condition they don't think I have it but want to make sure.
It's most like to be dermatitis or something similar. So I have a massive pot of diprobase cream to smother the bump in.

On a positive work note we have successfully prosecuted a waste operator for breeches of the environmental regulations! It's a site I've had a few dealing with but wasn't involved in the court case ( thank god!). But sadly some operators won't learn!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.