Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Ch Ch changes

The boys changing bag turned up Wednesday when I was working from home (I sent it to work!).
It's a gorgeous pink lining bag normally very expensive but got it in the sale, it was still slightly more than I was going to pay for a changing bag but its huge and beyond lovely!!

Me and Watson (the new car) are slowly bonding putting her into reverse is still a bit of an issue but we'll get there.
Yes she has a name I name all my cars. She's called Watson as her registration number starts with MJ as in Mary Jane from Spider-Man who's surname is Watson (I am a geek and proud).

Had pregnancy yoga again last night, which was lovely nice and relaxing and I've signed up for aqua natal but that doesn't start till June 18th.

The sun is shining I'm stuck in work hope it holds for the rest of the week end.

Thank goodness it's Friday have a good weekend blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.