Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

23 weeks

Hmmm this looks a little familiar.

OMG!!!!!!!! 13 weeks to go! That's less time than I've been pregnant
3 more weeks and I'll have to start to pack my hospital bag, they advise that you have it packed from 26 weeks better get some me shopping done.
Am flipping from being excited to shitting myself if the truth be told.

The rash has almost gone but I seem to have been left with a patchy dry tummy so better get the body butter out and alternate that with the diprobase.

Finally had my mop chopped and to be honest it looks a lot better (just need to sort out my roots) but I'll never do it as nicely as the hairdressers.

Can't believe the beautiful weekend is almost over let's hope the nice weather stays for a bit longer Shane I'm back in work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.