ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Funfair and grass fun

Another long day. A quick trip to the (in town) hospital for a check up that revealed that what I had slight worries about is nothing to be worried about. And I didn't even have to wait that long for an appointment.

Then to a meeting that revealed that there are things I am quite right to be worried about, but my worries are not of the scale of others. Not entirely reassured.

A race back across the city to my office for a very quick catch up, and then an afternoon of relative peace catching up with stuff before heading across the Meadows for a dinner with our main guest from yesterday. It was a lovely evening, and it was spectacularly busy on the Meadows. Later on I headed home by bus accompanied by what felt like half the Scottish judiciary, who got off in the New Town.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.