JackyMT

By JackyMT

Teddy Bears Picnic

On the top of the postbox.

Busy day moving stuff about as my new oven was installed. My oven is eye level in a housing so the old one had to come out first, not an easy task but we did it. Then waited for No2 son Mark to come and help lift the old one down and the new one in. Not as easy as it sounds as ovens are pretty heavy. Good job I am married to a qualified city and guilds etc gas appliance fitter who was able to install it. As It saved over £200. It looks really nice.
I had to move stuff out of the cupboard so he could get to the electrics
Now i have decided the cupboards need a good sort out and clean inside. I have crockery in there I've never used for years.

Its been a lovely day again. Have a nice weekendwhats left of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.