Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Daughter

This is Miss Ferlinda from Dominican Republic and Richard.  They met in the D.R. when Richard was there ministering along with Ferlinda and  some others .    The more time they spent with each other the more they liked each other.  We like her too!   Ferlinda was over at Richard's place and Joe and I were home.  We had just finished watching a show and Joe said... Do you know where your children are?  I thought it would be humorous to text Richard about not keeping our daughter out too late and getting her home at a reasonable hour.    So now we are referred to as mom and dad and Ferlinda as our daughter.    works nicely as she is such a wonderful young lady and I believe right in there in age as our children.   Ferlinda is also a Dentist!  
   Hope you all are having a good week.   I've been busy this week so will be uploading all my missed shots tonight.   Thanks for stopping by!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.