JennyOwen

By JennyOwen

Thank you...

... for all the stars, hearts and comments for my Blip milestone yesterday.
Given that I'm stuck at home, trying to see off the shingles episode and not to give anyone chicken pox, this was lovely.
It's a strange episode, reminding me in some ways of the Covid lockdowns. Perhaps that's on my mind because of everything that's in the UK news: our PM continues to refuse to hand over evidence to the Covid inquiry body that the government itself appointed. Ah well.  My money is on the redoubtable Baroness Hallet -  leading the inquiry - to win this particular battle. 
More cheerfully, being out in the sunny garden has been lovely today. Intentional camera movement isn't my forte, but it's been good to have time for some experiments :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.