Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Date night

Didn't get a chance to take a picture today as I had to be at work for 8am and Henry has gone to stay at mum and dads overnight so this is a picture of Henry examining the plane safety card - it kept him quiet for a good half hour!

Work was slow and dragged this morning but got better in the afternoon, we had teaching on personality disorders which was really interesting.

Got home and found out that I passed my exam from earlier in the month and had done better than average which was a surprise - and got 80% on stats so the last minute cramming worked! I rang mum and had a proper conversation on the phone with Henry for the first time - lots of "hello, hello, hiya, mummy!" and he told me about seeing 2 cows and a cat, it was very cute!

Date night tonight - we went out for a curry which was lovely and so good to spend some quality time together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.