Gaia's Child

By maura143

Downy Pair

It's not often that I'm able to capture both the female and male of this Downy Pair in one photo. They come to the BarkButter feeders quite often but normally not together. This shot was taken from my wheelchair, through a sliding glass door. Thanks so much to all of you who took time to leave a comment, star or heart for my little girl Hummer yesterday. Guess it's not too often one reaches a ten year anniversary of any kind. Blipfoto continues to be a very important part of my life. I treasure the friends I've made over the years and all of the wonderful images of people, places, wild creatures and botanicals that I wouldn't normally get to see. Wishing You All Peace, Good Health and Boundless Happiness! m

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.