ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Uninspired

That's me, not these sculptures, which are in the Surgeons' Hall complex. I'm not quite sure what I make of them, but on a day when nothing else presented itself by way of blip material, they will have to do.

I was over in Surgeon's Hall for a meeting, which had the virtue of a free lunch. Aside from that, I was at a meeting early on where I got to meet and greet a (UK) minister (and have my picture taken in a group for the nth time in the last week outside the Law school), then I attended to some stuff in the School. It was a typical rather busy Monday. At least I got a peloton workout done first thing, so I feel quite virtuous about that. And I don't seem to have mislaid any possessions today, which is an improvement of most days....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.