ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Leith in miniature

Well, actually see the first extra for a real example of that. Street art, sharp fencing and a pretty ugly high rise building. The second extra is some serious big boatage down on the docks. I had to hang out on the tram tracks to get that, so I was a bit worried....

My blip is a brand new piece of street art on the Coatfield Hoardings - it wasn't there when I walked through there on Tuesday. Always good to see change.

We've had another sunny day here, although it is not so desperately warm. Max around 19 degrees, with perhaps a sneaky easterly wind. None the less, we have the door open for fresh air this evening.

After our morning walk, we were back here for me to receive a couple of deliveries. One focused on (more swimming) stuff for Tain and the other one which was the final element of an outfit for the week after next when there is significant dressing up to be done.

I finished my book about the Vikings so now I can get on with trying to read the book for book group, but it's a monster.... Kindle suggests 12 hours....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.