pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Goodbye old caravan

Our old caravan has been stored in Cromer at the scout headquarters since April when we collected our new one. Yesterday I listed it on Facebook and relieved that today a young couple viewed it, and took it away. That's one thing less to worry about.

I had a broken up work day as I took time out to take Mollie out for a meeting, and then collected her a bit later. Keeping fingers crossed for a potential interview. My head has ached.

Work is very much juggling different lists of work. I feeling more happy about it some days than others. I hope I am doing the right thing. I was trying to plan PDP meetings - I haven't done them for probably 10 years. Things change, but essentially I think the objective of these annual meetings is the same. I'm not worried about them. I'm going ahead with them starting this week.

Where is the summer? It is still 'blanket over me on the sofa' weather. I bet there are people who still have their heating on. It is JUNE. Who do we complain to?

Climate change :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.