Choose Joy

By Energia

hosta flower

I was a bit nervous about the day since I started getting work messages at 6:30 am. I don't know. But I seem to have made it.

Now I've made the reservations for the first three nights of my trip. Iceland is not expensive. Travel is expensive. I'm just not used to traveling in developed countries. Seriously, Iceland is not more expensive than the US. Go to Iceland. Don't eat there, but go there. OMG. 

I would like to make photographs that make it look like my friend is holding fire in her hands. I don't know a lot about editing. I guess I need to learn about layers? 

Over the weekend Putin's voice and face told people that Ukraine invaded Russia and declared martial law. Look out for deep fakes, Russia says it was a fake and a hack. 

There is a Ukrainian punk band named Death Pill. They have done concerts to raise money for anti-drone weapons. This week they go to the UK. A small British record label released their debut album. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.