Choose Joy

By Energia

air

The light was beautiful this morning when I walked Samuel in the woods. My mother--law warned me this afternoon not to walk and when I did walk Sam to wear a mask. It is worse where she is. There are Canadian wildfires. I didn't need to wear a mask, I'm not a member of a sensitive group, but I wouldn't go running in it. There is reduced visibility. It is Code Orange, not quite Code Red. Tomorrow it will be Code Red a bit north of me. 

Almost all the news is about Russia destroying the dam or the results of Russia destroying the dam. 

Russia attacked Ukraine with 35 cruise missiles. Ukraine destroyed all of them. 

Ukraine destroyed a Russian helicopter. 

More than 60,000 women serve in the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Half of them joined after the 2021 invasion. 

Ukraine's National Anti-Corruption Bureau wants to increase the number of employees from 700 to 1000 employees. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.