Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Memory

Sorry I missed yesterday guys - all work and no play!

Today I used the Heartfreak Challenge and picked the option "memory". It's that time of year when parents up and down the country are fretting (more than their children) about exams. There is a preoccupation with memory! Out comes the fish oil and the Rosemary. Sandwiches secretly being laced with Evening Primrose Oil. A fortune being spent on stationary and tutors.

I scanned a page from of one of his exercise books, blipped his mugshot and stuck them together. He'll probably be most upset that I've blipped a really easy simple page from years ago. I don't know - it's all gobbledegook to me.

Mugshot processed in Redfield Sketch Master.

Good luck parents and examinees everywhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.