Jus' chillin'

Boiling hot in our offices today. I work in a building built in the 70's before the oil shock. All concrete and glass with little thought of the cost of heating or insulation. Fine when the air con works...but...it hasn't worked for years. The temperature in the afternoon becomes unbearable. I get a stonking headache, I can't concentrate and when I go outside where people are padding about in shorts and flip flops - I'm freezing!

Anyway - I had a subject to blip last night but I couldn't figure out how to treat it. I stumbled across a tutorial on Youtube at lunchtime which fitted the bill. But I'm tired after a day like today and Mr.H was just chillin watching TV. So here we are with a bit of special sauce processing, which entertains me hugely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.