Colstro

By Colstro

Polythene protection

I think my blips may be a little boring in the coming weeks as I will have fewer opportunties to take decent pictures.  I have started a number of home maintenance jobs which will keep me rather busy.

Today I re-installed some shelving which I had removed for last week's small decorating job.  I covered the banister with polythene to protect it from sprays of paint as I emulsion the walls in the hallway, and to allow me safely to paint the small section of wall immediately behind it.  The carpet will be protected as well in due course.  Finally I cleared most of the remaining weeds from our block paving driveway: just a small section still to be cleared before I pressure wash the whole area.

Tired now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.