flavia13

By flavia13

LANDING GEAR DOWN

Hairdressers this morning.  It badly needed a good cut and thinning out and the grey removing.  So that's that done for the next 8 weeks.

Haven't done much today other than that.  Went into the garde and heard loads of buzzing and caught this wee critter in the corner  of my eye so I followed it for a while and managed to get this mid flight shot of him just ab\out to land on a bush.  I took another on the ground but I was quite pleased with the inflight one so thought I would use that as the main.  Hope you like it.

Local people - I'm hoping for go out for my birthday later this month an was wondering if any people local to me know of any good Italian or Chinese Restaurants in the area pretty please??

I have been recommened to The Farmers at Baycliff, which is meant to be be a really good pub with great food, I just fancied an Italian or Chinese as I haven't one in a while, well not in a propery restaurant anyway.

That's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will ssee you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.