MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Fun in the sun

Just a normal cycle to work this morning.  Work was great. We had art class today. My student had a great time. It took longer to clean them afterwards than we spent actually painting.  

I take the two wildlings to a park after nursery on the way home. Today we played in the one in our street.  
The bigger ones had a good day at school.  
They're on the countdown and getting excited.  We leave Sunday but don't go to butlins until Monday.  That's me now got all the wildlings clothes packed. I'll do mimes tomorrow.  

I've had to make a few phonecalls this afternoon.  I've been advised to make a noise and fight. So I shall be contacting other parents of additional needs children that I know and we will come up with a plan. It's been advised we take things to our local MP's and complain. Two important people ( I can't state who as it would breach their contract rules ) want me to contact the local paper. But they want people to fight for the needs of their children.  Before wildlings I was only vocal when I needed to be , but now I will FIGHT for the support and rights of my children.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.