Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Dubai Mall

(7/6/23)

It is the start of a new week, and I got to my desk promptly and worked till the end of the day. I have to admit I slightly lost my mojo today. G suggested we go out in the evening, so we went to Dubai Mall, mainly to get some exercise.

I grabbed the Nikon D5300 because I wanted the guys in the dealer's store. We looked at headphones, trying some out before committing to a set. The guys in the Nikon store reckon there's nothing wrong with the camera. I'm still not convinced. My blip is taken in the mall, showing three levels of shops. I'm always fascinated by how different each floor is.

We had a quick bite to eat at M&S before finally coming home. I was too tired to write a few paragraphs. I tried the new headphones. They didn't sound the same as in the shop. :((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.