Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Flower Friday: On Fire

The days are flying! It's Sunday again, and we've enjoyed a quiet day at home. The big news for me is my channel hit 2500 subscribers. :)) I was up early to publish the video I created last night. It often takes an hour to do the upload and all other related bits.

Today, I've spent some time getting my new laptop ready so I can start using it. I also (finally) opened the courier bag containing my two Matalan denim jackets. That finally got delivered on Friday morning. Despite it clearly having the letters DXB on it, it got delivered to an address in Abu Dhabi. Hmmm.

I am posting this early in the day, so there isn't much to record. G has had a busy afternoon mending various broken objects with super glue. She is currently sorting out pearls on a bead board. I ought to get a picture for posterity. So much concentration going on there!!

PS. My blip - you can see why they are called Flame trees!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.