AH14

By AH14

Stair Hole

This place is right next to Lulworth Cove - I can't believe I've never been there before!

Today has been a full-on but very pleasurable day. Two American couples that we met whilst in Israel were in the Dorset for just one day but we made the most of that day. The weather continues to be glorious, so we headed to Lulworth Cove and Stair Hole, then on to Corfe Castle and back to Poole via the chain ferry - we had a wonderful time! 

Then we enjoyed a cream tea in one of our group's gardens (she has the most wonderful flowers in her garden) and had a 'relax' time before going to Chez Fred for a traditional fish 'n chip dinner. I believe everyone had a very good time! I may need to cut back on what I eat tomorrow, although I more or less managed to stick to the 8 hour eating window in the 16:8 eating plan.

Fishing Paraphernalia in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday's 'Chinook at Sunset'!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.