A time for everything

By turnx3

Wildlife at the park

Backblipping still
Sunday 4 June
Since Roger was unable to go to church, I decided to stay home too and watch the service online. Unfortunately however they must have had a technical issue, as the link wasn’t working. So instead, I watched the recording of the service from my old home church where I grew up, and which remained Mum and Dad’s church till they died, so we would continue to visit whenever we were at Mum and Dad’s. My brother and sister-in-law still go there, and in fact Judy is a lay reader there, and was leading the service this morning. It’s nice to still feel connected after all these years,
In the afternoon, I left Roger lying on his side, and went off on my own for a walk round Sharon Woods, where there was quite a bit of wildlife to serve as subjects for my photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.