Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Station Road - One Street

Today I am blipping another picture of Station Road, which together with the railway station and our lane forms my 'One Street'. This shows the 'coffee van' which arrives, Monday to Friday at the Railway Station entrance at about 0600 hours and leaves about 1000 hours, which is between the times when the commuters are travelling to London.

I had to go out in the rain this morning to post my son-in-laws birthday card, it will arrive late as his birthday is today. I had planned to deliver it by hand this morning, but some family members still have some kind of 'bug. This is why I chose to blip a picture of part of my 'One Street', then I do not have to go out in the rain again.

There are other pictures of my 'One Street' project here if you are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.