Joan’s blips

By Keepingitsimple

Flower Friday

I walk pass these flowers most mornings and I wonder what they are called. I enjoy seeing them as I walk along the path. They seem to like the cooler temperatures as I do not recall seeing them during summer. 

I looked them up so I could post the name and became too confused with so many looking similar but found none that were the exact replica. I will need to leave that to those who know plants well. The extras show more of them.

A quiet day. Heard from my neighbour who is recovering from a hip operation. An X-ray was done as her level of pain is greater than expected and they discovered arthritis in the hip area. That seems to have flared up so she will be away for longer than expected. Oh dear!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.