Kanylkloride

By Martigan

How to make Clicky irate?

Just rhyme Mandilion with Dandelion.
OR EVEN vice versa.
(;¬))
  I looked it up to check the spelling and wondered:-
WHAT if you're NOT a "loose Man"?
"A mandilion or mandelion is a loose men's hip-length pullover coat or ~ ~ ~ "

This, however, is not an either.  It's an invader of the Front Grass, to arrive later than we did in Nov 1987.

Jerra tentatively ID-ed it as Rough Hawkbit.  I started with Goatsbeard BUT as one of its pseudonyms is  "Jack-go-to-bed-at-noon" we ruled that out, as it was still wide awake at teatime.  A later check did find him asleep at kinda "nineish".

I'll, maybe, waste an entry tomorrow with a full plant, as I have it lined up as one of my next "Flower Meadow" entries.  The last one didn't survive transplant; is it any wonder in the midst of a drought/heatwave?  Hose-ban imminent?


Squeaking of D o F, which we weren't - must be kinda shallow again, to put yonder wee beastie out of focus within his/her own height?



I forgot THIS gem!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.