flavia13

By flavia13

FOR SALE

Phew it's too hot for me today, staying in in the shade.  I did however manage to do some ironing this morning.  

I have quite a bit to do this week as G is due down again in under two weeks time so I need to get his room and bathroom ready as well as sort out the mound of summer clothes ironing I have to do.  So I made a start on the ironing today,, then got myself even hotter!!!

We had a challenge for LetsDo52 this week of "FOR SALE" and I almost forgot it was Saturday again.  So I had a thunk and put a couple of ideas together - this being one of them. 

DON'T PANIC G THEY ARE DEFINITELY NOT FOR SALE, it's just suffering for my art hee hee!!!

Oh my Mother - well she's now become a Nail Model today, along with my little sister and tomorrow she's going 10 pin bowlng!!!!! Now whether she will actually have a go at the bowling or just enjoy the food, drink  and company is another matter but she is going!!!

Anyway enoough of my wittering.  Stay safe and cool and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.