flavia13

By flavia13

FOXGLOVE

My usual good, and much needed, Tai Chi session this morning.

Then after lunch I've bee doing a littlr bit of work of the photobook again.  It takes a lot of work but I'm limiting myself to one to two hours a day and trying to keep on top of it.  I already have enough photos to fill the photobook but I think I will still continue with my researh as I'm enjoying it and learning so much local, to that church, history so really enjoying  it.

This is my entry for Flower Friday, with many grateful thanks to BikerBear for hosting.  Now this foxglove has appeared bang in the iddle of one of our camellia bushes (see extra) and it is so tall and the stem so wound up through the branches it's amazing it has survived - just nature being it's wonderful self.

That's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.