SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

Hazy

After watching four films on the flight from Seattle, and a short transfer at Frankfurt, our journey back from Seattle felt agreeably swift. I only slept for a couple of hours, so was very tired by the time we got home. I dozed for another couple of hours before we went around to the neighbour who had been looking after Django. He's been very good so they were almost disappointed to return him. A was out in the evening, so I had the first dog walk on a sunny by very hazy evening. I returned just in time for kick-off in the compelling Champions' League Final. I may be a red, but  City are such a fine side that it's hard to begrudge them their success. United will forever be the first treble winners, though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.