Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Celebrating Oskar

Our Viking grandson Oskar is graduating from high school in a few weeks….. but we won’t be there so we celebrated early with a family dinner of pizza and pies.    Driving to do errands today in Seattle was a total nightmare.. traffic and blocked streets, way too many people and the grocery store was out of what I went there for.!  We could hardly wait to get home.   We had the 2 dogs over as well..it was not restful so I’m collapsed in my chair looking at not so wonderful photos.    But this is a wonderful kid …. I hope I see what fabulous creative stuff he gets into.    A few more in extra.   I think his parents will deserve some celebration too! 
Tomorrow …. Lots more social….
Added another our son took…maple does love us. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.