Reflections

An emergency blip.

It has been a busy and sweaty day. In the office the airconditioning saves the days, no sweating indoors, but outdoors it is hot, in shadows +23c. Sunny day, no clouds. We have been all day waiting for thunderstorm. This far none. Tomorrow maybe. The world here is full yellow thin powder, as there is so much pollen of silver birches all over the place.

In the news it was told that there has been the warmest May since 50 years in Lappland, in northern Finland. And here in central Finland the May has been the warmest since 25 years. Sure feels like it: Lovely! Me like! Better hot than cold, anyway. If you are able to choose...

I have been gardening in the evening wearing bikinis, and now as the clouds came I tried to find an idea for a blip. Until I saw the reflection of myself in the livingroom window. Behind my shape there is a shadow of my husband indoors. Some photoshopping, and here is my blip.

A good day. Hope you had too:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.