DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Morning Light

Felt quite a lot better when I woke this morning. Seemed to have slept the whole night without waking which was something I needed so badly.
Anyways by the time I took Toto for a little walk and then went to work and it was busier than it has been for a while I eventually started to wilt and struggled for the rest of the day.  
Many people who came in today had just been through what we have been through with the flu (we probably caught it off one of them: ) and the news reported a 73% rise in flu cases in Perth over the last week whew!!  
I’m exhausted and will have a bite to eat and then go to bed and hope for another good nights sleep!  
Thanks again for all your kind words, you’re a lovely bunch ; )xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.