gennepher

By gennepher

Kaleidoscope

I had a hell of night due to the heat.
Temperature in bedroom was 26°C in the night.
I had fans, frozen bottles water, the lot.
The pain in my left leg flared up like never before.
I am kicking the duvet like something demented.
Painkillers etc. Creams etc.
An hour later I had kicked the pain out of my leg, or the painkillers were working. I checked everything - blood sugars, temperature, oximeter etc etc, but everything was pretty much normal, pulse was a little high but I think it would be after 60 one minute rounds with the duvet...

It was a good job there was not a wall next to my bed...

I am fine today apart from it being too hot. Left leg is fine. It is not being one bit of bother.

Had some messages to do, and no time to catch up on YouTube wildlife vids or kaleidoscope to post.

Just had a nap, playing catch up now.


Wildlife nighttime cameras.
Cats Fox & Badger - a busy night...
Midnight watches the fox while ginger cat Merlin tiptoes past...

https://youtu.be/X6yvktxQ5Fc


Creative is a kaleidoscope in Laboscope App, of a white scented rose I have. It made this circle of pretty cup like shapes...

Have your best day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.