gennepher

By gennepher

Kaleidoscope

Nighttime Wildlife video.
Merlin gets to sleep on the cat swing , all night, from dusk until dawn. And everyone gets to share the food..

https://youtu.be/fmDMVWFiMcM


Creative is a kaleidoscope with Laboscope App of my pink Fuchsia flowers. They look like little ballerinas to me!

Too hot last night despite the thunderstorms.Had to take extra asthma blue inhaler. My left leg was about to play up again, but I got out of bed quickly and walked. It felt like my sciatica was beginning to play up. I googled. Apparently hot weather and a change in atmospheric pressure can make it worse...It is still giving me grief but it is not a full raging pain like the night before...

The wood pigeon, Mr Heffalump, is waiting for his peanuts...

Have your best day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.