Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3088. MM490…..Simplicity

I haven’t done any challenges for so long that I’d forgotten where to find them on Blipfoto…..so here’s my take on Simplicity…..I’ll leave you to guess what it is!

A busy day of getting things organised, dealing with our complaint against O2, (they have upheld it) and starting to sort out the mess that my various backup hard drives are in…with folders and photos all over the place.
I have decided to stick to two larger drives but only have my Lightroom Catalogs and RAW files on them as I have a terrible habit of just dumping files on to whichever drive was close to hand…..I really  must learn to take my time and make sure that I have them in some semblance of order.

Thank you yo Appollofly for hosting Mono Monday for June!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.