Shutterup

By Shutterup

After another storm

We have had thunder rumbling through most of the afternoon.. not complaining as I rather enjoy it and the rain is most welcome.  I thought the iris looked beautiful studded with jewel like raindrops. 
Pleased I had a back treatment today.. early in the day with the outside doors open listening to the birdsong.. wonderful.  Feel sleepy after the treatment so may go to bed early before I fall asleep in my chair!
Only after posting this did I realise it was a special blipday for me.. think it marks 9 years but I have somewhat lost count!!  Thank you to all at the blip team who kept this site going when it might have come to a sticky end. Thank you also to all the people who drop by to look or comment or to leave hearts and stars.. you are appreciated hugely and I can only  apologise for being less good at responding these days to your lovely comments... I will try harder again (new year's resolution)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.