Ellem

By Ellem

Heading Home

Heading home from Edinburgh where I’ve been to see my youngest sister L and her musical partner G take part in the semi final of a music competition at Brewhemia

I’ve had to leave before the results but I’m hoping that they’ve made the final as they are incredibly talented and absolutely deserve it.

It’s been a lovely day, had a my usual tootle to Dobbies on my bike, then home to do a bit of work in the garden, especially round the water feature and Flo Corner (where Flo the flamingo and her pals like to hang out) then off on the train to Edinburgh to meet up with H and C in Princes Street Gardens for a wee picnic and a cocktail or two before heading to the venue.

I won’t get home til about midnight, but I don’t mind - as I say - a lovely day :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.