Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Diane's

Just home from our book club camp looking at images.....More talking than photographing...blipping this of amazing Diane in the sunroom of her place on the Hood Canal as I suspect I won't be back...it’s now a b snd b.   We've had many a discussion here over many years.   And  it's so beautiful!   Threw a few in a collage to remember...From our walk in the wetlands yesterday,,,including 1 tiny red winged blackbird and 1 rather blurry march wren...... Her hot tub,, and my view as I opened my eyes from my bed this morning...( Love seeing water right away)  and a traditional card photo...always a new solitaire it seems...
Very "busy" and a bit stressful for several reasons...,,,maybe these overnights aren;'t for 80-85 year olds, with various oddities,  ,It was lovely but I'm very happy to be home...for one more day..... 

I’ll get back to comments soon….. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.