Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3091. Abstract Thursday - Colour

My fourth challenge this week after not doing any for so long as I’m such a dreadful blipper!

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting!

A very busy morning, I did my two exercise classes on Apple Fitness +, I did Yoga and Dance for Older Adults and both were fun.  They’re only 10-15 minutes each but I’m slowly getting used to doing this three times a week so that I get a bit of extra exercise and there’s loads of classes to choose from and they do seem to be very aware that not everyone can do everything all the way through.  At the moment I am on a trial subscription for three months which is free but if I can consistently do the classes and see some benefit, I may subscribe.  It’s £9.99 a month and you can use it as much as you want and there are so many choices, plus I know that attending classes in person would cost me considerably more and I’d have to travel to them and book them etc.
I was at the Chiropractor this morning and they are increasing their fees by 20% so I have decided to switch from 4 weekly to 6 weekly to compensate for the increase.  I do see a good benefit from going regularly but not sure it has to be every 4 weeks so I am going to give every 6 weeks a try.

My entry today is one of our beautiful lilies, they smell divine and are looking gorgeous….

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.